Alpha Phi Omega

Gamma Chapter at Cornell University

Executive Board

Consisting of elected and appointed officers in both semester- and year-long positions, the Executive Board handles the behind-the-scenes work that makes the operation of our chapter possible. Please contact any of our officers if you have questions or suggestions.

Winnie Ho
President

Winnie is the President of APO - Gamma Chapter

president@apogamma.org
Ashley Kim
Vice President of Service

Ashley is the Vice President of Service of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Sarah Wang
Vice President of Membership

Sarah Wang is the Vice President of Membership in APO - Gamma Chapter

vpmembership@apogamma.org
Tiffany Yeh
Vice President of Fellowship

Tiffany is the Vice President of Fellowship in APO - Gamma Chapter

vpfellowship@apogamma.org
Meghana Machireddy
Vice President of Communication

Meghana is the Vice President of Communication in APO - Gamma Chapter

vpcomm@apogamma.org
Joanna Hua
Director of Pledging

Joanna is Pledgemaster of APO - Gamma Chapter

pledgemaster@apogamma.org
Mitchell Scott
Treasurer

Mitchell is the Treasurer of APO - Gamma Chapter

treasurer@apogamma.org
Lisa LaBarbera
Webmaster

Lisa is the Webmaster of APO - Gamma Chapter

webmaster@apogamma.org
Ivan Rios
Philanthropy Chair

Ivan is the Philanthropy Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

philanthropy@apogamma.org
Catherine Ko
Fundraising Chair

Catherine is the Fundraising Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

fundraising@apogamma.org
Troy Anderson
Alumni Relations Chair

Troy is the Alumni Relations Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

alumni@apogamma.org
Cindy Wang
Public Relations Chair

Cindy is the Alumni Relations Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

publicrelations@apogamma.org
Kat Ratner
Chapter Relations Chair

Kat is the Chapter Relations Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

chapterrelations@apogamma.org
Ashley Shen
Historian

Ashley is the Historian of APO - Gamma Chapter

historian@apogamma.org
Kelly Stone
Retention Chair

Kelly is the Retention Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

retention@apogamma.org
Sara Jumabhoy
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Retreats/Fellowship

Sara is the Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Retreats/Fellowship of APO - Gamma Chapter

pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Gabriella Thompson
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Leadership/Big-Little

Gabriella is the Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Leadership/Big-Little of APO - Gamma Chapter

pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Jacob Chovanec
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Administrative/PPGL

Jacob is the Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Administrative/PPGL of APO - Gamma Chapter

pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Lea Nassar
Fellowship Assistant

Lea is the Fellowship Assistant of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpfellowship@apogamma.org
William Oldfield
Retreats Assistant

William is the Retreats Assistant of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpfellowship@apogamma.org
Sneha Kabaria
Membership Assistant: Leadership Development

Sneha is the Membership Assistant: Leadership Development of APO - Gamma Chapter

ldma@apogamma.org
Allison Grimsted
Membership Assistant: Administrative and Outreach

Allison is the Membership Assistant: Administrative and Outreach of APO - Gamma Chapter

aoma@apogamma.org
Winny Sun
Service Assistant: Chair Recruitment and Retention

Winny is the Service Assistant: Chair Recruitment and Retention of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Stacey Wong
Service Assistant: Administrative

Stacey is the Service Assistant: Administrative of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Jack Wang
Service Learning Chair

Jack is the Service Learning Chair of APO - Gamma Chapter

servicelearningchair@apogamma.org
Angela Li
Service Assistant: On-Campus

Angela is the Service Assistant: On-Campus of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Kathryn Miller
Service Assistant: On-Campus

Kathryn is the Service Assistant: On-Campus of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Lei Wu
Service Assistant: Off-Campus

Lei is the Service Assistant: Off-Campus of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Antonio Saporito
Service Assistant: Off-Campus

Antonio is the Service Assistant: Off-Campus of APO - Gamma Chapter

vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Molly Smith
Philanthropy Assistant

Molly is the Philanthropy Assistant of APO - Gamma Chapter

philanthropy@apogamma.org
Elisabeth Crotty
Sergeant at Arms

Elisabeth is the Sergeant at Arms of APO - Gamma Chapter

sergeant@apogamma.org
Wendy Chen
Sergeant at Arms

Wendy is the Sergeant at Arms of APO - Gamma Chapter

sergeant@apogamma.org