Alpha Phi Omega

Gamma Chapter at Cornell University

Executive Board

Consisting of elected and appointed officers in both semester- and year-long positions, the Executive Board handles the behind-the-scenes work that makes the operation of our chapter possible. Please contact any of our officers if you have questions or suggestions.

Winnie Ho
President
president@apogamma.org
Ashley Kim
Vice President of Service
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Sarah Wang
Vice President of Membership
vpmembership@apogamma.org
Tiffany Yeh
Vice President of Fellowship
vpfellowship@apogamma.org
Meghana Machireddy
Vice President of Communication
vpcomm@apogamma.org
Joanna Hua
Director of Pledging
pledgemaster@apogamma.org
Mitchell Scott
Treasurer
treasurer@apogamma.org
Lisa LaBarbera
Webmaster
webmaster@apogamma.org
Ivan Rios
Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy@apogamma.org
Catherine Ko
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@apogamma.org
Troy Anderson
Alumni Relations Chair
alumni@apogamma.org
Cindy Wang
Public Relations Chair
publicrelations@apogamma.org
Kat Ratner
Chapter Relations Chair
chapterrelations@apogamma.org
Ashley Shen
Historian
historian@apogamma.org
Kelly Stone
Retention Chair
retention@apogamma.org
Sara Jumabhoy
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Retreats/Fellowship
pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Gabriella Thompson
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Leadership/Big-Little
pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Jacob Chovanec
Co-Assistant Pledgemaster: Administrative/PPGL
pledgeteam@apogamma.org
Lea Nassar
Fellowship Assistant
vpfellowship@apogamma.org
William Oldfield
Retreats Assistant
vpfellowship@apogamma.org
Sneha Kabaria
Membership Assistant: Leadership Development
ldma@apogamma.org
Allison Grimsted
Membership Assistant: Administrative and Outreach
aoma@apogamma.org
Winny Sun
Service Assistant: Chair Recruitment and Retention
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Stacey Wong
Service Assistant: Administrative
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Jack Wang
Service Learning Chair
servicelearningchair@apogamma.org
Angela Li
Service Assistant: On-Campus
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Kathryn Miller
Service Assistant: On-Campus
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Lei Wu
Service Assistant: Off-Campus
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Antonio Saporito
Service Assistant: Off-Campus
vpservice.apogamma@gmail.com
Molly Smith
Philanthropy Assistant
philanthropy@apogamma.org
Elisabeth Crotty
Sergeant at Arms
sergeant@apogamma.org
Wendy Chen
Sergeant at Arms
sergeant@apogamma.org